

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), and based on the previously adopted audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Y2019 in accordance with the adopted international financial reporting standards published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of North Macedonia" and the Annual Report on Operations of the Company for the Y2019, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 30.06.2020, adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution

on the approval of the operation of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Year 2019

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby approves the operation and the management of the operation of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje for the Year 2019, individually for each member of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company with active mandate on 31 December 2019, who worked in the composition of the BoD throughout the whole duration of the year or during a period thereof, as follows:

- 1. **Mr. Nazim Bushi**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 2. Mr. Sasho Veleski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 3. **Mr. Nikola Ljushev**, Non-Executive and Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 4. Mr. Miroslav Vujikj, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 5. **Mr. Sasho Simjanovski**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 15.01.2019;
- 6. **Mr. Andreas Maierhofer**, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 7. Mr. Károly Schweininger, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 8. Mr. Borce Siljanoski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 9. Mr. Vladimir Ivanovski, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.07.2019;
- 10. Mr. János Tremmel, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 11. Mr. Peter Veil, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 12. Mr. David Kopriva, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019;
- 13. Mr. Zamir Mehmed, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019; and
- 14. Ms. Divna Jovkovska Eftimoska, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2019.

Article 2

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson